为何选择力宝

力宝证券的证券及期货业务,自1983年以来已开始服务供应地区的私人客户丶机构和投资顾问。其透过香港的总部,以有经验的专业团队为遍布全球的客户提供服务。

任何产品,任何地方,一个账户。了解更多

 Group

力宝集团是李文正博士创办的综合企业,是亚洲重要的多元化企业集团之一。主要投资於零售,传媒,房地产,银行,自然资源,酒店和医疗行业。集团旗舰操作平台包括华联新加坡,力宝Karawaci印尼,Hypermart,Matahari,西罗亚医院印尼,First房地产投资信托基金,LMIR房地产投资信托基金,力宝有限公司及力宝仁川开发。


力宝有限公司 (股份代号:226) 为一间於香港联合交易所有限公司(「联交所」)上市之公司,於二零一三年三月三十一日集团总资产值为228亿港元。本公司乃力宝集团之成员公司,并为力宝华润有限公司(股份代号:156)及香港华人有限公司(股份代号:655)之控股公司。力宝华润有限公司亦为Auric Pacific Group Limited(「Auric」)之控股股东,於新加坡证券交易所有限公司上市。

更多力宝集团资料

力宝ETF (2824:HK)

 

力宝专选中港地产ETF(「基金」)为机构和零售投资者提供一个具效率及成本效益,并能直接投资中港两地地产板块的机会。投资者只需购买基金单位,便能有效地拥有一篮子来自中港两地的地产股票,包括地产开发商丶物业投资商,以及地产投资信托基金。

基金在香港联交所上市(股份代号:2824),投资者可透过证券商或金融中介机构(例如:银行),如买卖股票一般购买或出售基金单位。更多

 

 





多元化服务

Products & Services力宝证券帮助客户在世界各地的所有主要市场进行证券及期货合约交易,并与各地区的基金经理均拥有良好的合作关系。

更多...

需要帮助?

Native RTL Support有关登记或证券投资的进一步查询,請联络我们

表格下载

forms如需要开户申请表、协议、或其他有关文件的PDF格式请按这里

Why choose Lippo?

Lippo Securities has been in the securities and futures business since 1983 and serves regional private clients, institutions and investment advisors. It services its worldwide clientele from its head office in Hong Kong through a qualified and experienced team of dedicated professionals.

Trade Anything, Anywhere, in one Account. Learn More

The Lippo Group is one of the major Asian conglomerates founded by Dr Mochtar Riady. It has significant investments in retail, media, real estate, banking, natural resources, hospitality, and healthcare industries. The group's flagship operating platforms include OUE Singapore, Lippo Karawaci Indonesia, Hypermart, Matahari, Siloam Hospitals Indonesia, First REIT, LMIR REIT, Auric Pacific, and Lippo Incheon Development.


Lippo Limited (stock code:226) is a company listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, with consolidated total assets valued at HK$22.8 billion as at 31st March, 2013.  It is a member of the Lippo Group and is the holding company of Lippo China Resources Limited (stock code: 156) and Hongkong Chinese Limited (stock code: 655). Lippo China Resources Limited is also the controlling shareholder of Auric Pacific Group Limited ("Auric") which is listed on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

More about the Group

Lippo ETF (2824:HK)

Lippo Select HK & Mainland Property ETF (the "Fund") provides both institutional and retail investors an efficient and cost-  effective access to the property sector investments in both Hong Kong and Mainland China. By simply investing in the Fund, an investor could effectively own a basket of Hong Kong and Mainland China property stocks including property developers, property investors as well as REITs.

The Fund is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 2824). Through a broker or a financial intermediary (e.g. a bank), a unit of the Fund can be bought or sold just as convenient as trading a stock. Learn more…

 





Our Services

Products & ServicesLippo Securities deals on behalf of clients in securities and futures contracts in all major markets around the world and has established relationships with fund managers throughout the region.

Read more...

Need Help?

Native RTL SupportFor enquiries on registration or securities investment needs, please contact us for further information.

Download Forms & Documents

formsFind Account Opening Forms, Agreements, Other Forms in PDF format here.